How many versions do you have? How should users choose?

Date : 2015-11-01 / Popularity : / Source :

Users can choose from three versions, namely, the standard, the professional, and the enterprise versions. The basic edition is suitable for almost all old computers, but it is mainly used for computers with USB 2.0 or USB 1.1. It includes (1) an 8GBmain channel SSD (the driver is designed for computers with USB 2.0 or USB 1.1; computers with USB 3.0 should choose the professional edition for superior performance),(2) a secondary DRAM channel (the secondary DRAM channel is specially pro-duced according to computer information generated when users key in orders;it is expected to be a virtual high-performance cache with independent algorithm),(3)a VPN service for five years, (4) a CloudPC virtual computer (supports cloud office work, word editing, massive cloud application, cloud resources, and cloud storage),(5) a genuine ESET NOD 32 antivirus software, and (6)two maintenance sessions by professional engineers (each extra service costs$50).Other accessories include a detailed instruction, a warranty card, and a certificate.
The professional edition is designed for computers with USB 3.0 interface. Based on the standard version, the professional edition is upgraded to a faster 16GB main cache. It is also backward compatible with USB 2.0 and USB 1.1.
The enterprise edition is designed for companies.Compared with the professional edition, the enterprise edition offers three checking and maintenance sessions by professional engineers. The enterprise edition also contains two copies of genuine ESET NOD 32 antivirus software and an extra USB interface transformer to turn any express card, PCMCIA, or PCIE interface, into a USB3.0 interface, for maximum speed and performance.

Author : Infotech

Now Call 400-801-7401 OR More Contact →

Go To Top